EP: Black Coffee – Music Is King (Zip Download)

DOWNLOAD  Music Is King Ep Zip

Black Coffee Music Is King. South African Disc Jockey Black Coffee comes through today just ahead of his Music Is King Concert and drops off a new 6 tracks Ep titled Music Is King. The EP titled Music Is King features some prolific South African Vocalists with the likes of Samthing Soweto, Mbuso Khoza, Msaki and Mondli Ngcobo.

Tracklist below.

1. Black Coffee – Ndoda (feat. Samthing Soweto)

2. Black Coffee – Ilala (feat. Mondli Ngcobo)

3. Black Coffee & Msaki – Wish You Were Here (feat. Msaki)

4. Black Coffee & Karyendasoul – Any Other Way (feat. Zhao)

READ  DOWNLOAD DJ Steavy Boy – Popayi EP

5. Black Coffee – Thando (feat. Mbuso Khoza)

6. Adam Port, M.E. & Rampa – Muyè (Black Coffee And Nduduzo Makhathini Journey Mix)


DOWNLOAD Black Coffee Music Is King EP ZIP

Leave a Reply