[Album] Riff 3x – Trap Melodies (Zip / Mp3)

Riff 3x – Trap Melodies album download

Talented Music Act Riff 3x finally drops his much anticipated studio album titled Trap Melodies. The album contains 12 hot tracks with some collaborations.

Tracklist Of Trap Melodies by Riff 3x.

01 Oh Yeah

02 Understandin’

03 A1

04 Trap House (feat. Lil Baby)

05 Baggs

06 Athletes

07 Momma House

08 Gold

09 Doggin’ (feat. Rae Sremmurd)

10 Right Now

11 Zaxby’s

12 By Da Ton

Leave a Reply